ARISE

Light Bearers
37457 Jasper Lowell Road
Jasper, OR 97438
(541) 988-3333

Yamil Rosario
arise@lightbearers.org

 

Catholic Campus Ministry Center

St. Thomas More Newman Center
1850 Emerald Street
Eugene, OR 97404
(541) 343-7021
www.uonewman.org

Fr. Peter Do
Fr. Vincent Benoit
Corinne Lopez

corinnelopez@uonewman.org

 

Central Lutheran Church
(ELCA) & Cristus House

1857 Potter Street
Eugene, OR 97403
(541) 345-0395
www.welcometocentral.org

www.christushouse.org.

Sister Clare Josef-Maier
sisterclare@welcometocentral.org
 

 

Chi Alpha 

www.oregonchialpha.com

Karen Hillyer, Interim Director & Pastor Chi Alpha Internationals (XAi)
khillyer@yahoo.com
541-912-3444

 

First Church of Christ, Scientist

1390 Pearl Street
Eugene OR 97401
cschurcheugene@gmail.com

(541) 344-3524

Contact : Shelly Richardson C.S.
srichardsoncs@yahoo.com
(541) 510-9550                                                                                             

Meets Tuesdays at 2 on campus

 

Collegiate Christian Fellowship

“The Box” Sunday night, 7 p.m.
631 E 19th Avenue, Eugene, OR 97403
www.ccfeugene.com

Joe Tepe
joet@fbceugene.com
(541) 345-0341

 

24/7

2500 W. 18th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97402
http://www.willamettechristian.org
541-912-9101

Patti Buss
patti@onehopenetwork.org

 

Crosstraining

Fellowship of Christian Athletes
(541) 206-2198

Tony Overstake
toversta@gmail.com

 

Ekklesia

Ekklesia Eugene
541-912-9411
www.ekklesiaeugene.org

Ian Stipe
ian@ekklesiaeugene.org

Riley Gazzigli
(541) 912-9411
riley@ekklesiaeugene.org

 

Every Nation Campus

1574 Coburg Rd #426
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 654-4562
www.mosaiceugene.com

Chris Zauner
Hello@mosaiceugene.com

 

Eugene First Church of the Nazarene

727 W Broadway Ave
Eugene, OR 97402
www.efcnaz.org/index.php/college-and-career/

Kurtis Strunk
(480) 528-6939
kurtis@efcnaz.org

 

Episcopal Campus Ministry

1329 E 19th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97403
www.uoecm.org

The Rev. Doug Hale, Chaplain
(541) 654-1020
uochaplain@comcast.net

 

International Christian Fellowship

abouteugeneinternationals.com

Dan and Jan Smith
Dansmith42@aol.com
(541) 302-1720

Dan Lockwood
dan_lockwood@hotmail.com

 

Intervarsity Christian Fellowship

www.ivducks.org

Brandi Miller
brandimiller12@gmail.com
541-218-8855

 

LDS - The Church of Jesus Christ
of Latter Day Saints

768 E. 16th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
(541) 687-9419

https://www.lds.org/si/institute?lang=eng

Jeremy Crook, Director                                                         CrookJD@Ldschurch.org

Cindy Whitmer, Support Specialist Institute of Religion  
cindywhitmer@ldschurch.org

 

Life One-0-One Ministries

Life Bible Church
23781 Powerline Road
Harrisburg, OR 97446
www.lifeoneoone.com

Kenny Smith
Kenny@lifebiblechurch.org
(541) 659-4178

 

Fellowship of Catholic University Students (FOCUS)

www.focus.org

Kevin Ward
kevin.ward@focus.org
(719) 213-1976


BAHA’I

Baha’i Center

1458 Alder Street
Eugene, OR 97403
(541) 344-3173
www.eugenebahai.com

Ron Lillejord
r.lillejord@comcast.net


JEWISH

Hillel: The Foundation for
Jewish Campus Life

1059 Hilyard Street
Eugene, OR 97401
oregon.hillel.org

Andy Gitelson
andy@oregonhillel.org
(541) 343-8920 x101

Brittany Lenhart
brittany@oregonhillel.org
 

 

 

 

'Akiva- your Jewish home on campus'

www.akivaoncampus.com

Rabbi Ozer Moszkowski
503-261-3850
ozer@akivaoncampus.com

Leah Moszkowski
503-267-0555
leahm@ncsy.org
 

 

Chabad: The heart of Jewish student life 

239 East 14th avenue
Eugene OR 97401

www.Jewisheugene.org

Rabbi Berel Gurevitch
(541)801-8653
Rabbi@jewisheugene.org

Rivky Gurevitch
(541)801-8652
Rivky@jewisheugene.org


CHRISTIAN

The Navigators


www.ducknavs.com
uonavigators@gmail.com

Austin Harper
austin.e.harper@gmail.com
(407) 712-4069

Katie Harper
katie.harper@campusnavs.org
(850) 499-9884

Northwest Collegiate Ministries

1162 B St. Springfield, OR 97477
(541) 510-0777
www.ncm-uo.org

Ryan Moore
rdmoore72@gmail.com

 

Onyx House

1850 Onyx Street
Eugene, OR 97405
(541) 686-9244                                                                                                           theonyxhouse.com                     

Aaron Friesen                                                                                                               aaron@faithcenter.net

 

Orthodox Christian Fellowship

St. Nectarios OCF House
870 E. 22nd Avenue
Eugene, OR 97405
(541) 654-4061

Ann Campbell
Anie.campbell@gmail.com

 

Power House Worship Center

687 River Ave
Eugene Oregon 97404
541-654-5758

Fred Jones
(541) 731-3751

 

Presbyterian Church Campus Ministry (PCUSA)

The Koinonia Center, a UKirk Ministry
1414 Kincaid Street
Eugene, OR 97401
www.koinoniacenter.org

The Rev. Jennifer Martin
(541) 221-6527
kcenterjen@gmail.com

 

The Bad Christian Campus Ministry

Cascade Presbyterian Church (PCA)
(541) 343-5538
www.cascadepca.org

Jeff Shaver
jeff@cascadepca.org

 

The Rising

1855 Cal Young Road
Eugene, OR 97401
www.therisingcity.org

Aaron O'Harra
(541) 525-5450
oharra.aaron@gmail.com

 

University Christian Fellowship

1858 University Street
Eugene, OR 97403
(541) 685-0254
www.ucf-uo.com

Emily Hopkins
ucf.uoregon@gmail.com

Ben Carpenter
brcarpenter92@gmail.com

 

University Fellowship Church

25 W. 25th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97405
www.university-fellowship.com
(541) 521-1002

College Pastor, Brandon Evans
bevans655@gmail.com

Assistant Director, Dylan Johnson
dylanj.t.johnson@gmail.com

Training and Development, Jesse Aguero
jesse.aguero@gmail.com

 

Cru

facebook.com/oregoncru

Rob Hamm - Team Leader
rob.hamm@cru.org
(503) 351-7202

Jake Clausen - Real Life
jake.clausen@cru.org
(208) 215-0333

Randy Jo - Epic
tiffany.dinh@cru.org
(503) 999-6476

 

The Wesley Center

2520 Harris Street
Eugene, OR 97405
541-654-8144

Warren Light
uowesleycenter@gmail.com

 

Young Life

417 E. 13th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
www.universityoforegon.younglife.org
eugeneyounglife@gmail.com

Sky Stickney
skystickyl@gmail.com
(541) 868-5323

 

Resonate Church

www.resonate.net

Grant Gillman
grant@resonate.net
(253) 320-1151